Nov 15, 2013

Stella & Dot November Flash Sale 

Stella & Dot fans voted and now these gorgeous items are on sale through Sunday, 9am PT (11/17). Enjoy 60% off the Carmen Necklace, 50% off the Hudson Leather Wrap - Red and 40% off the Soar Earrings!

Need an outfit idea? Check out this adorable look featuring all of the flash sale pieces for under $100!
This is a great time to treat yourself - or pick up a few gifts! The Flash Sale is valid from 11/15 - 11/17, 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET. Enjoy!

No comments :

Post a Comment